Booster Club Board Members

The 2019-2020 Booster Club is comprised of all parent/guardians and the following board members whose job it is to ensure that the funds will be raised to support the mission of the school charter as well as fostering a sense of community among the parent body.


President: Amanda Rosen-Prinz




Secretary: Nina Goldberg


Treasurer: Elissa Phillips


Annual Giving Co-Chairs: Ashley Vilgiate & Yasmin Yaghmai


Booster Club Committee Chairs


Communications: Amanda Rosen-Prinz


Canyon Experience: Leslie Gladston


Corporate Partnerships: Whitney Yarosh


Major Fundraisers: Susanne Arvidsson


Community Events: Natalia Sullivan


Volunteers: Yasmin Yaghmai